logo Deer Lakes Deer Lakes

Football: MS Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Burrell  Deer Lakes Middle School
MS - Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Freeport  Deer Lakes Middle School
MS - Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Valley Senior  Valley Senior High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Knoch  Knoch High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Highlands  Deer Lakes Middle School
MS - Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Burrell  Deer Lakes Middle School
MS - Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Burrell  Burrell Middle School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Riverview  Deer Lakes Middle School
MS - Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Apollo Ridge  Owens Field       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-17-19)
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Apollo Ridge  Owens Field       
 
 (Date Changed from 10-16-19)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Shady Side Academy  Deer Lakes High School       
 
 (Location Changed)